Nursing Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Dean's Advisory Committee (DAC)


Kathryn Grams - Chair
Cindy Epps
Laurie Ware
Jeanette Bernhardt
Mary Bishop
Susan Welch
Chair, CSC
Chair, CFC

1. Membership shall consist of:

2. Purpose(s) and Functions.

The purpose of the Committee shall be to:


October 2012
November 2012