Nursing Home at The University of West Georgia

Log On

Directory

Kathryn M. Grams, PhD, RN

Kathryn M. Grams, PhD, RN

Dean and Professor

Phone: 678-839-5624 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | kgrams@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 343

Cynthia Epps, PhD, RN, CNE

Cynthia Epps, PhD, RN, CNE

Associate Dean and Professor

Phone: 678-839-5627 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | cepps@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 344

Laurie Ware, PhD, RN, CNL

Laurie Ware, PhD, RN, CNL

Associate Dean and Professor

Phone: 678-839-5631 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | lware@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 347

Bonnie B. Bar, MS, RN, AHN-BC

Bonnie B. Bar, MS, RN, AHN-BC

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-5635 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | bbar@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 358

Mary Bishop, DNP, MSN, RN

Mary Bishop, DNP, MSN, RN

MSN Director and Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5641 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | mbishop@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 355

Janice Bradley, MSN, RN, NP-C

Janice Bradley, MSN, RN, NP-C

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5638 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | janiceb@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 309

Cynthia Brown, DNS, RN, AHN-BC

Cynthia Brown, DNS, RN, AHN-BC

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5630 | Fax: 266-A | cynthiab@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 356

Jody Bryan, BSN, RN, MPH

Jody Bryan, BSN, RN, MPH

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5636 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | jbryan@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 324

Michelle Byrne, PhD, RN, CNOR

Michelle Byrne, PhD, RN, CNOR

Professor

Phone: 678-839-5428 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | mbyrne@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 314

Lourdes Cody, MSN, RN

Lourdes Cody, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-2459 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | lcody@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 329

Jana Crager, MSN, RN, CCRN

Jana Crager, MSN, RN, CCRN

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5633 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | jcrager@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 312

Sharon Cumbie, PhD, RN, CS

Sharon Cumbie, PhD, RN, CS

Professor

Phone: 678-839-2443 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | scumbie@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 354

Holly Dever, MSN, RN

Holly Dever, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5643 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | hdever@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 308

Amy Farmer, MSN, RN, FNP-BC

Amy Farmer, MSN, RN, FNP-BC

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-5632 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | amgood@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 327

Connie Flowers, MSN, RN

Connie Flowers, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5625 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | connief@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 305

Denise Harris, MSN, RN, MBA

Denise Harris, MSN, RN, MBA

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-2431 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | dharris@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 310

Ashley Helvig, PhD, RN

Ashley Helvig, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5639 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | ahelvig@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 313

Pamela Horvath, MSN, RN-BC

Pamela Horvath, MSN, RN-BC

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5628 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | phorvath@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 328

Betty Ishoy, MSN, RNC

Betty Ishoy, MSN, RNC

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5421 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | bishoy@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 306

Rita Mahmoud, PhD, RN

Rita Mahmoud, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6442 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | rmahmoud@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 351

Tammy McClenny, MSN, RN

Tammy McClenny, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5422 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | tmcclenn@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 325

Denise Morris, MSNEd, RN

Denise Morris, MSNEd, RN

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-2437 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | dmorris@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 321

LaDonia Patterson, MSN, RN, FNP-BC

LaDonia Patterson, MSN, RN, FNP-BC

BSN Director and Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-6379 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | lpatters@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 323

Lisa Robinson, DNP, RN, NP-C

Lisa Robinson, DNP, RN, NP-C

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5427 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | lisar@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 320

Janet Campbell Smith, DNP, MPH, FNP-BC

Janet Campbell Smith, DNP, MPH, FNP-BC

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-2460 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | jancamp@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 331

Tina Warren, MSN(c), RN

Tina Warren, MSN(c), RN

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5533 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | twarren@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 330

Susan Welch, EdD, RN, CCRN

Susan Welch, EdD, RN, CCRN

EdD Director and Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5634 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | swelch@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 326

Carol Wilson, PhD, RN

Carol Wilson, PhD, RN

Professor

Phone: 678-839-5637 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | cwilson@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 357

Diane Wise, MSN, RN, CNM

Diane Wise, MSN, RN, CNM

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-2458 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | dwise@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 322

Jack Yensen, PhD, RN, MN

Jack Yensen, PhD, RN, MN

Visiting Professor

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | jyensen@westga.edu

Office:

Deborah Davison, MSN, RN

Deborah Davison, MSN, RN

Manager of Skills Simulation

Phone: 678-839-2406 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | ddavison@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 203E

Betty Speir, MS, RN, BSN

Betty Speir, MS, RN, BSN

Simulation Nurse Educator

Phone: 678-839-2405 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | bspeir@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 203D

Charles Akin, MEd

Charles Akin, MEd

Instructional Designer

Phone: 678-839-2430 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | cakin@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 302

Karen Duke

Karen Duke

Office Manager

Phone: 678-839-2450 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | kduke@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 339B

Laura Edmonds, BBA

Laura Edmonds, BBA

Academic Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-5419 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | ledmonds@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 103B

Karey Groover

Karey Groover

Senior Staff Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | kgroover@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 300B

Jo Hite

Jo Hite

Business Operations Director

Phone: 678-839-5640 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | jhite@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 342

Embry Ice

Embry Ice

Graduate Studies Associate

Phone: 678-839-5115 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | eice@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 352

Dianne West, BA

Dianne West, BA

Writing Support Associate

Phone: 678-839-2429 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | diannew@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 303

Nkechi Aikhuele, BSN, RN

Nkechi Aikhuele, BSN, RN

Part-time Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | naikhuel@westga.edu

Office:

Claudette Anderson, MS, BSN, RN, CPN

Claudette Anderson, MS, BSN, RN, CPN

Part-time Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | canderso@westga.edu

Office:

Therese Binfon, MSN, RN

Therese Binfon, MSN, RN

Part-time Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | tbinfon@westga.edu

Office:

Dale Howard, MSN, RN

Dale Howard, MSN, RN

Part-time Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | dhoward@westga.edu

Office:

Kathryn McKenney, MSN, RN, CMSRN

Kathryn McKenney, MSN, RN, CMSRN

Part-time Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | kmckenne@westga.edu

Office:

Tanya Naguszewski, MSN, RN

Tanya Naguszewski, MSN, RN

Part-time Instructor

Phone: 678-839-5626 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | tnagusze@westga.edu

Office:

Colleen Needham, MSN, RN, FNP

Colleen Needham, MSN, RN, FNP

Part-time Instructor

Phone: 678-839-5636 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | cneedham@westga.edu

Office:

Norma Poindexter, MSN, RN

Norma Poindexter, MSN, RN

Part-time Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | npoindex@westga.edu

Office:

Lyn Reilly, EdD, RN

Lyn Reilly, EdD, RN

Part-time Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | lreilly@westga.edu

Office:

Melanie Sims, MSN, RN

Melanie Sims, MSN, RN

Part-time Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | msims@westga.edu

Office:

Jennifer Smolka, Ph.D.

Jennifer Smolka, Ph.D.

Part-time Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | jsmolka@westga.edu

Office:

Paula Sutton, MSN, RN

Paula Sutton, MSN, RN

Part-time Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | psutton@westga.edu

Office:

TIffany Bolton

TIffany Bolton

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | tbolton@westga.edu

Office:

Melissa Ebinger

Melissa Ebinger

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | mebinger@westga.edu

Office:

April Fortenburry

April Fortenburry

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | afortenb@westga.edu

Office:

Julianna Larson

Julianna Larson

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-2394 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | jlarson@westga.edu

Office: 103C

Lisa Robinson

Lisa Robinson

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | lrobinso@westga.edu

Office: