Directory

Jennifer Schuessler, PhD, RN

Jennifer Schuessler, PhD, RN

Tanner Health System School of Nursing Dean

Phone: 678-839-5640 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | jschuess@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 343

Cynthia Epps, PhD, RN, CNE

Cynthia Epps, PhD, RN, CNE

Associate Dean and Professor

Phone: 678-839-5627 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | cepps@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 344

Laurie Ware, PhD, RN, CNL

Laurie Ware, PhD, RN, CNL

Associate Dean and Professor

Phone: 678-839-5631 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | lware@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 347

Bonnie B. Bar, MS, RN, AHN-BC

Bonnie B. Bar, MS, RN, AHN-BC

Associate Professor

Phone: 678-839-5635 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | bbar@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 358

Mary Bishop, DNP, MSN, RN

Mary Bishop, DNP, MSN, RN

MSN Director and Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5641 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | mbishop@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 355

Janice Bradley, MSN, RN, NP-C

Janice Bradley, MSN, RN, NP-C

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-5638 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | janiceb@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 309

Cynthia Brown, DNS, RN, AHN-BC

Cynthia Brown, DNS, RN, AHN-BC

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5630 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | cynthiab@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 356

Jody Bryan, BSN, RN, MPH

Jody Bryan, BSN, RN, MPH

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-5636 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | jbryan@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 324

Michelle Byrne, PhD, RN, CNOR

Michelle Byrne, PhD, RN, CNOR

Professor

Phone: 678-839-5428 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | mbyrne@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 314

Lourdes Cody, MSN, RN

Lourdes Cody, MSN, RN

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-2459 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | lcody@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 329

Jana Crager, MSN, RN, CCRN

Jana Crager, MSN, RN, CCRN

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-5633 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | jcrager@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 312

Sharon Cumbie, PhD, RN, CS

Sharon Cumbie, PhD, RN, CS

Professor

Phone: 678-839-2443 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | scumbie@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 354

Holly Dever, MSN, RN

Holly Dever, MSN, RN

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-5643 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | hdever@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 308

Amy Farmer, MSN, RN, FNP-BC

Amy Farmer, MSN, RN, FNP-BC

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-5632 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | amgood@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 327

Pamela Horvath, MSN, RN-BC

Pamela Horvath, MSN, RN-BC

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-5628 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | phorvath@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 328

Betty Ishoy, MSN, RNC

Betty Ishoy, MSN, RNC

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-5421 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | bishoy@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 306

Rita Mahmoud, PhD, RN

Rita Mahmoud, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-2446 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | rmahmoud@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 351

Tammy McClenny, MSN, RN

Tammy McClenny, MSN, RN

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-5422 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | tmcclenn@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 325

Denise Morris, MSNEd, RN

Denise Morris, MSNEd, RN

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-2437 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | dmorris@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 321

LaDonia Patterson, MSN, RN, FNP-BC

LaDonia Patterson, MSN, RN, FNP-BC

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-6379 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | lpatters@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 323

Lisa Robinson, DNP, RN, NP-C

Lisa Robinson, DNP, RN, NP-C

Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5427 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | lisar@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building

Martha Sanders

Martha Sanders

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-2451 | Fax: 678-839-2642 | msanders@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 339C

Tina Warren, MSN(c), RN

Tina Warren, MSN(c), RN

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-5533 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | twarren@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 330

Susan Welch, EdD, RN, CCRN

Susan Welch, EdD, RN, CCRN

EdD Director and Assistant Professor

Phone: 678-839-5634 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | swelch@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 326

Carol Wilson, PhD, RN

Carol Wilson, PhD, RN

Professor

Phone: 678-839-5637 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | cwilson@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 357

Diane Wise, MSN, RN, CNM

Diane Wise, MSN, RN, CNM

Lecturer

Phone: 678-839-2458 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | dwise@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 322

Deborah Davison, MSN, RN

Deborah Davison, MSN, RN

Manager of Skills Simulation

Phone: 678-839-2406 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | ddavison@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 203E

Betty Speir, MS, RN, BSN

Betty Speir, MS, RN, BSN

Simulation Nurse Educator

Phone: 678-839-2405 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | bspeir@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 203D

Charles Akin, MEd

Charles Akin, MEd

Instructional Designer

Phone: 678-839-2430 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | cakin@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 302

Karen Duke

Karen Duke

Office Manager

Phone: 678-839-2450 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | kduke@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 339B

Laura Edmonds, BBA

Laura Edmonds, BBA

Academic Coordinator

Phone: 678-839-5419 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | ledmonds@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 103B

Karey Groover

Karey Groover

Senior Staff Assistant

Phone: 678-839-2392 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | kgroover@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 300B

Jo Hite

Jo Hite

Business Operations Director

Phone: 678-839-5640 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | jhite@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 342

Embry Ice

Embry Ice

Graduate Studies Associate

Phone: 678-839-5115 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | eice@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 352

Dianne West, BA

Dianne West, BA

Writing Support Associate

Phone: 678-839-2429 | Fax: 678-839-2462 | diannew@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 303

Nkechi Aikhuele, BSN, RN

Nkechi Aikhuele, BSN, RN

Part-time Instructor

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | naikhuel@westga.edu

Office:

Christine Berding

Christine Berding

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-2444 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | cberding@westga.edu

Office: 353

Germika Brandon

Germika Brandon

Staff Member

Phone: 678-839-2407 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | gbrandon@westga.edu

Office: 203E

Joan Carlisle

Joan Carlisle

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-2460 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | jcarlisl@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building

Susie Debruhl

Susie Debruhl

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | sdebruhl@westga.edu

Office:

Melissa Ebinger

Melissa Ebinger

Staff Assistant

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | mebinger@westga.edu

Office:

Judson Hardeman

Judson Hardeman

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | jhardema@westga.edu

Office:

Gerrie Kiker

Gerrie Kiker

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | gkiker@westga.edu

Office:

Juli Larson

Juli Larson

Academic Advisor

Phone: 678-839-2394 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | jlarson@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building 103C

Melissa Lawrimore

Melissa Lawrimore

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-5625 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | mlawrimo@westga.edu

Office: 305

Linda Mason

Linda Mason

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-5626 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | lmason@westga.edu

Office: School of Nursing Building

Rhonda Mitchell

Rhonda Mitchell

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | rmitchel@westga.edu

Office:

Michelle Shand

Michelle Shand

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | mshand@westga.edu

Office:

Emily Shrontz

Emily Shrontz

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | eshrontz@westga.edu

Office:

Eric Whitted

Eric Whitted

Faculty Member

Phone: 678-839-6552 | Fax: 678-839-6553 | ewhitted@westga.edu

Office: